John Bel Edwards Governor

Benjamin J. Guilbeau, Jr. Chairman

Louis Reine First Vice Chairman

Dr. Patrick Bernard Second Vice Chairman



## LOUISIANA STATE RACING COMMISSION

Commissioners

Leslie M. Bouie
Thomas B. Calvert
Lane T. Cortez
Donald "Don" Cravins
Eddie J. Delahoussaye
K. R. "Ron" Finkelstein, O.D.
Roy Griggs
Peter J. Hamilton III
Mike R. McHalffey
Deano Thornton

Charles A. Gardiner III Executive Director

## **MEETING NOTICE**

THE LOUISIANA STATE RACING COMMISSION SHALL CONDUCT A PUBLIC MEETING AT 6:00PM ON THURSDAY, JULY 1, 2021. ALL INTERESTED PARTIES AND THE PUBLIC MAY PARTICIPATE IN THE MEETING ONLINE VIA ZOOM BY ENTERING MEETING ID 836 5060 3043 AND ENTERING PASSCODE 373693. ALL INTERESTED PARTIES AND THE PUBLIC MAY PARTICIPATE IN THE MEETING BY PHONE USING THE FOLLOWING NUMBERS THAT ARE CLOSEST TO THEIR PROXIMITY: (346) 248-7799 FOR HOUSTON, TX; (669) 900-6833 FOR SAN JOSE, CA; (929) 205-6099 FOR NEW YORK, NY; (253) 215-8782 FOR TACOMA, WA; (301) 715-8592 FOR WASHINGTON DC; (312) 626-6799 FOR CHICAGO, IL. ALL PHONE PARTICIPANTS MUST ENTER MEETING ID 836 5060 3043 AND ENTER PASSCODE 373693. PLEASE IDENTIFY YOURSELF AND REQUEST PERMISSION TO SPEAK BEFORE YOU COMMENT.

I. OTBs

A. OTB CONSIDERATION

1. Consideration of OTBs.

II. ADJOURNMENT

Benjamin J. Guilbeau, Jr.

Chairman